Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

April Phillips

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Informatics,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(705) 27--1660

: April.Phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 490-1453

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(705) 437-056_

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dolores Polito

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 619-2302

: Dolores.Polito@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lourdes Prince

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(1(4) 07)-314-4129

: lourdes.prince@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(1(2) 08)-880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lynn Rife

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(13-) 673--7624

: Lynn.Rife01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Risner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: rachel.risner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Scalf

Rank : Senior Management

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-7666

: kevin.scalf@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ann Schaeffer

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(540) 271-0797

: ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Crystal Settle

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(229) 349-0637

: Crystal.Settle@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joan Slager

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: joan.slager@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Wendy Smith

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: Wendy.Smith@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:(901) 216-1611

: gail.spake@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Stone

Rank : Professor

Speciality :

:(859) 253-3637

: susan.stone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicky Stone-Gale

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(754) 581-5126

: vicky.stone-gale@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Stuart

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Instructional Designer

:N/A

: Amy.Stuart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(678) 878-9258

: charlotte.swint@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Tanner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(303) 918-9828

: tanya.tanner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billinda Tebbenhoff

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 345-8979

: billinda.tebbenhoff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Erin Tenney

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(715) 209-2261

: erin.tenney@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Doreen Thomas Payne

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(859) 251-4700

: Doreen.ThomasPayne01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eileen Thrower

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(703) 166-604_

: eileen.thrower@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Townsend

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

faculty thumb

Kristine Twite Lehnen

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(415) 797-8282

: kristine.twite-lehnen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Grace Urquhart

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 873-9500

: grace.urquhart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ana Verzone

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(907) 201-4922

: ana.verzone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Shaughanassee Vines

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(757) 310-7405

: Shaughanassee.Vines@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Wagschal

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(734) 735-9463

: rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Brian Webster

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(570) 337-1895

: brian.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nora Webster

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 201-6559

: nora.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sally Weiss

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(54-) 242--0802

: sally.weiss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Estella Wetzel

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(37-) 304--1253

: Estella.Wetzel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Weyer

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sharon.weyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mairi Wiles

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(706) 835-5528

: Mairi.Wiles01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Megan Williams

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(859) 552-2859

: Megan.Williams@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lester Willis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Lester.Willis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Penny Wortman

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality :

:(207) 751-0074

: Penny.Wortman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Penny Wortman

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(111) 111-1111

: penny.wortman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Zach Young

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:N/A

: zach.young@frontier.edu