Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Melanie Morrison

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 489-8952

: melanie.morrison@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Marie Napolitano

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Amy Nassar

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(02-) 618--0297

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 275-0454

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(402) 917-7555

: Michele.North@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Stacie Olson

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-000

: stacie.olson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 251-4700

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audrey Perry

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(717) 389-3281

: audrey.perry@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nancy Pestawalsh

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 853-2948

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(705) 437-056_

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chaundel Presley

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(615) 666-7223

: chaundel.presley@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(1(2) 08)-880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Monica Reno

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:N/A

: monica.reno@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cheryl Scaff

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(918) 718-4782

: cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Scalf

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-7666

: kevin.scalf@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ann Schaeffer

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(540) 271-0797

: ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joan Slager

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: joan.slager@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank :

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:N/A

: gail.spake@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Stone

Rank :

Speciality :

:(859) 253-3637

: susan.stone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicky Stone-Gale

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(754) 581-5126

: vicky.stone-gale@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(678) 878-9258

: charlotte.swint@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Tanner

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: tanya.tanner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billinda Tebbenhoff

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 345-8979

: billinda.tebbenhoff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Erin Tenney

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(715) 209-2261

: erin.tenney@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eileen Thrower

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Carla Townsend

Rank :

Speciality : Librarian

faculty thumb

Kristine Twite Lehnen

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(415) 797-8282

: kristine.twite-lehnen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Grace Urquhart

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 873-9500

: grace.urquhart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ana Verzone

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(541) 778-3462

: ana.verzone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Shaughanassee Vines

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(757) 310-7405

: Shaughanassee.Vines@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Wagschal

Rank :

Speciality :

:(734) 735-9463

: rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nora Webster

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 201-6559

: nora.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Brian Webster

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(570) 337-1895

: brian.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sally Weiss

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sally.weiss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Estella Wetzel

Rank :

Speciality :

:(937) 299-3802

: Estella.Wetzel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Weyer

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sharon.weyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelly Wilhite

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: kelly.wilhite@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Wilkinson

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 251-4700

: heather.wilkinson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kate Woeber

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: kate.woeber@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Penny Wortman

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(111) 111-1111

: penny.wortman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Zach Young

Rank :

Speciality : Librarian

:N/A

: zach.young@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Geraldine Young

Rank :

Speciality :