Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Niessa Meier

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(880) -89--650-03_

: niessa.meier@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer Mercer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 304-9244

: jennifer.mercer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Miller

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(407) 716-9229

: marykay.miller@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Angela Mitchell

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-2696

: angela.mitchell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maria Mock

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: maria.mock@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lee Moore

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(804) 566-9001

: Lee.Moore01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Katrin Moskowitz

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(203) 947-0437

: Katrin.Moskowitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sybilla Myers

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(571) 386-9635

: Sybilla.Myers01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Marie Napolitano

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Amy Nassar

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(971) 82_-_____

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 275-0454

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Elizabeth Niederegger

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(029) 177-555_

: Michele.North@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sarah Obermeyer

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(310) 415-7528

: Sarah.Obermeyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Stacie Olson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-0____

: stacie.olson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer Parr

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(59-) 536--7182

: Jennifer.Parr@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audrey Perry

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,Adult Nurse Practitioner

:(717) 675-3715

: audrey.perry@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nancy Pestawalsh

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

April Phillips

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(505) 428-0030

: April.Dobroth@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 490-1453

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(705) 437-056_

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dolores Polito

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(859) 619-2302

: Dolores.Polito@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(1(2) 08)-880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Risner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: rachel.risner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Scalf

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-7666

: kevin.scalf@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ann Schaeffer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(540) 271-0797

: ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Crystal Settle

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(229) 349-0637

: Crystal.Settle@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joan Slager

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: joan.slager@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:(901) 216-1611

: gail.spake@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Stone

Rank : Professor

Speciality :

:(859) 253-3637

: susan.stone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicky Stone-Gale

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(754) 581-5126

: vicky.stone-gale@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Stuart

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:N/A

: Amy.Stuart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(678) 878-9258

: charlotte.swint@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Tanner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(303) 918-9828

: tanya.tanner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billinda Tebbenhoff

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 345-8979

: billinda.tebbenhoff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Erin Tenney

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(715) 209-2261

: erin.tenney@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Doreen Thomas Payne

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(859) 251-4700

: Doreen.ThomasPayne01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eileen Thrower

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 316-6604

: eileen.thrower@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Townsend

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Librarian

faculty thumb

Kristine Twite Lehnen

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(415) 797-8282

: kristine.twite-lehnen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Grace Urquhart

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 873-9500

: grace.urquhart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ana Verzone

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(541) 778-3462

: ana.verzone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Shaughanassee Vines

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(757) 310-7405

: Shaughanassee.Vines@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Wagschal

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(734) 735-9463

: rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Brian Webster

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(570) 337-1895

: brian.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nora Webster

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 201-6559

: nora.webster@frontier.edu